BeMyGirl Logo
This content is for adults only

BemyGirl is a platform reserved for people of legal age. By clicking on "I am over 18", you confirm that you are of age and accept the general terms of use.

Leave the site
Luxury escorts from all over the world
Escorts in Geneva come from all over the globe. International and demanding, this city is known for its gentle way of life and the quality of life that characterizes it. On BemyGirl you can find independent escorts of all nationalities: Swiss, French, English, German, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, Russian and many more. Most of our escorts live in Geneva in private flats in several areas like Champel, Eaux-Vives, Plainpalais, Vieille-Ville, Carouge, Cornavin. We work with women from all over the world who want to spice up their lives, live new experiences and share moments of pleasure with their clients. All in a spirit of mutual respect and refined sensuality. Our demand for quality is the guarantee of your satisfaction and loyalty.

BemyGirl, an ethical and respectful platform
BemyGirl is a platform that connects independent Swiss women with their clients, while eliminating the middleman. We are not a traditional agency and we do not take any commission on the amount of the meetings. Our escort application in Geneva lives solely on the publication of profiles and artistic creation. Our brand has always been committed to the female cause by advocating an aesthetic, natural and respectful vision of the escort profession. The woman's body is represented with dignity and elegance on the photos. Each of our escorts in Geneva will make you dream and take you to shores of charm and refinement. All our hostesses are beautiful, but they also possess the delicacy of a rare and elegant woman. Each escort is a gift for the eyes, the mind and the soul. With our escort service in Geneva, treat yourself to the most seductive company possible to make an exceptional moment an unforgettable memory.

Escorts in Geneva of the highest standard.
Reputed for its reliability, our Geneva escorts site selects top of the line independent girls. For many years, we have been meeting the demands of our most demanding clients. You want a luxury escort girl to enjoy your holidays or to go to a private event? BemyGirl does everything possible to satisfy your wishes. Our escorts are all authentic natural beauties, but not only: they are intelligent, cultured, open-minded and exclusive. Perfect companions to enjoy life with you! All our girls are independent and free in their actions: they enjoy their activity as escorts in Geneva. Regular or occasional profiles, we impose a strict casting to offer you only ads of women combining beauty, high standing and good manners. Everyone will be envious of the dream creature who accompanies you.

Enjoy Geneva in the best conditions.
If you call upon the GFE service of an independent escort, BemyGirl advises you to enjoy the cultural life of Geneva. What could be more romantic than a stroll along the lake near the Geneva water jet, a trip to the Grütli theatre or a concert at the Victoria Hall? Accompanied by an escort in Geneva, take a boat trip to the La Réserve spa or enjoy a spritz on the famous sunny terrace of La Clémence in the Old Town. In the evening, stroll along the Wilson quay on the right bank with your attractive companion and dine at starred tables in one of the internationally renowned luxury hotels such as the Four Seasons des Bergues, the Hôtel de la Paix, the Kempinski, the Richemond, the Président Wilson or the Atelier Joël Robuchon at the Woodward Hotel. These luxury establishments are privileged places to spend the night with the escort in Geneva of your dreams and enjoy a massage in complete privacy. The escort you choose will blend in perfectly with your environment, with distinction and delight. Geneva is full of must-see events, such as the International Fine Watchmaking Exhibition and above all the Geneva International Motor Show, which is the leading Swiss car show. Many high-end independent escorts participate in the Geneva International Motor Show and for this reason, BemyGirl is a top choice to meet beautiful dream creatures.

Certified discretion and unfailing confidentiality.
Our luxury escorts are first class to satisfy a discreet and demanding clientele. Beauty contest winner, sexy model, photo model for magazines, ambitious young career woman, female athlete, naughty student with natural beauty: sweet or erotic, find the escort in Geneva that will meet your expectations. With each one of them having their own charm and beauty, all our Geneva escorts have one thing in common: the know-how to offer you pleasure, delicacy and dazzling. We take care of the reputation of our clients and our platform certifies that the requests remain 100% anonymous. Choose your favorite escort in Geneva on BemyGirl and let yourself be tempted by the many options that the city offers for a moment where luxury, calm and voluptuousness become one. Don't wait any longer and contact us without taboos to embellish your world with a VIP escort in Switzerland: you will have the choice among the most beautiful escorts, from Geneva to Zurich through Lausanne.

BeMyGirl Logo
Dieser Inhalt ist nur für Erwachsene reserviert

BemyGirl ist eine Plattform, die volljährigen Personen vorbehalten ist. Durch Anklicken von "Ich bin über 18" bestätigen Sie, dass Sie volljährig sind und die allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen akzeptieren.

Verlasse die Seite
Luxus-Escorts aus aller Welt
Die Genfer Gäste kommen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Diese internationale und anspruchsvolle Stadt ist bekannt für ihren sanften Lebensstil und die Lebensqualität, die sie auszeichnet. Auf BemyGirl kannst du unabhängige Escorts aller Nationalitäten finden: Schweizer, Franzosen, Engländer, Deutsche, Spanier, Italiener, Schweden, Russen und viele mehr. Die meisten unserer Escorts leben in Genf in Privatwohnungen in verschiedenen Gegenden wie Champel, Eaux-Vives, Plainpalais, Vieille-Ville, Carouge, Cornavin. Wir arbeiten mit Frauen aus der ganzen Welt zusammen, die ihr Leben aufpeppen, neue Erfahrungen machen und Momente des Vergnügens mit ihren Kunden teilen möchten. Alles in einem Geist des gegenseitigen Respekts und der raffinierten Sinnlichkeit. Unser Qualitätsanspruch ist die Garantie für Ihre Zufriedenheit und Treue.

BemyGirl, eine ethische und respektvolle Plattform
Reputiert für seine Zuverlässigkeit, wählt unsere Genf Escorts Website Top der Linie unabhängige Mädchen. Seit vielen Jahren erfüllen wir die Anforderungen unserer anspruchsvollsten Kunden. Sie möchten ein luxuriöses Escort Girl, um Ihren Urlaub zu genießen oder zu einer privaten Veranstaltung zu gehen? BemyGirl tut alles, um deine Wünsche zu erfüllen. Unsere Escorts sind allesamt echte Naturschönheiten, aber nicht nur das: Sie sind intelligent, kultiviert, aufgeschlossen und exklusiv. Perfekte Begleiter, die mit Ihnen das Leben genießen! Alle unsere Mädchen sind unabhängig und frei in ihrem Handeln: Sie genießen ihre Tätigkeit als Escort in Genf. Ob regelmäßige oder gelegentliche Profile, wir führen ein strenges Casting durch, um Ihnen nur Anzeigen von Frauen anbieten zu können, die Schönheit, hohes Ansehen und gute Umgangsformen miteinander verbinden. Jeder wird neidisch auf das Traumwesen sein, das dich begleitet.

Genießen Sie Genf unter den besten Bedingungen.
Wenn Sie den GFE-Service eines unabhängigen Escorts in Anspruch nehmen, rät BemyGirl Ihnen, das kulturelle Leben von Genf zu genießen. Was gibt es Romantischeres als einen Spaziergang am See in der Nähe des Genfer Wasserjets, einen Ausflug ins Grütli-Theater oder ein Konzert in der Victoria Hall? Machen Sie in Begleitung eines Genfer Begleiters eine Bootsfahrt zum Thermalbad La Réserve oder genießen Sie einen Spritzer auf der berühmten Sonnenterrasse von La Clémence in der Altstadt. Schlendern Sie am Abend mit Ihrer attraktiven Begleitung über den Wilson-Kai am rechten Ufer und speisen Sie an Sternetischen in einem der international bekannten Luxushotels wie dem Four Seasons des Bergues, dem Hôtel de la Paix, dem Kempinski, dem Richemond, dem Président Wilson oder dem Atelier Joël Robuchon im Woodward Hotel. Diese luxuriösen Etablissements sind privilegierte Orte, um die Nacht mit dem Escort in Genf Ihrer Träume zu verbringen und eine Massage in absoluter Privatsphäre zu genießen. Die von Ihnen gewählte Begleitung wird sich perfekt in Ihre Umgebung einfügen, sich auszeichnen und Freude bereiten. Genf ist voll von Veranstaltungen, die man gesehen haben muss, wie zum Beispiel die Internationale Uhrenmesse und vor allem der Internationale Automobilsalon Genf, der wichtigste Schweizer Automobilsalon. Viele unabhängige High-End Escorts nehmen am Internationalen Automobilsalon Genf teil und aus diesem Grund ist BemyGirl eine gute Wahl, um schöne Traumfrauen zu treffen.

Geprüfte Diskretion und unbedingte Vertraulichkeit.
Unsere Luxus-Escorts sind erstklassig, um eine diskrete und anspruchsvolle Klientel zu befriedigen. Gewinnerin von Schönheitswettbewerben, sexy Model, Fotomodell für Zeitschriften, ehrgeizige junge Karrierefrau, Sportlerin, freche Studentin mit natürlicher Schönheit: süß oder erotisch, finden Sie den Escort in Genf, der Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen wird. Jede von ihnen hat ihren eigenen Charme und ihre eigene Schönheit, aber alle unsere Genfer Escorts haben eines gemeinsam: das Know-how, um Ihnen Vergnügen, Zartheit und Blendung zu bieten. Wir achten auf den Ruf unserer Kunden und unsere Plattform garantiert, dass die Anfragen zu 100% anonym bleiben. Wählen Sie Ihren Lieblings-Escort in Genf auf BemyGirl und lassen Sie sich von den vielen Möglichkeiten verführen, die die Stadt für einen Moment bietet, in dem Luxus, Ruhe und Sinnlichkeit eins werden. Warten Sie nicht länger und kontaktieren Sie uns ohne Tabus, um Ihre Welt mit einem VIP-Escort in der Schweiz zu verschönern: Sie haben die Wahl unter den schönsten Escorts, von Genf bis Zürich durch Lausanne.