BeMyGirl Logo
This content is for adults only

By clicking on "I am over 18 years old", you confirm that you are over 18 years old and accept the general conditions of use (in particular that the content is private and you are exposed to criminal prosecution in case of diffusion outside the platform)

Leave the site

Private content and back soon

What is the 69 position


The 69 position is a series of positions that contains different variations and in which both partners give oral pleasure to each other's penis at the same time. The name comes from the fact that the position of the two people resembles the number 69. The term 69 even finds its origin in the libertine catechism for the use of prostitutes who are destined for this profession in 1791.

Escorts and the 69


The escorts who like and offer this position are very numerous from Geneva to Zurich. It is not uncommon to even see some escorts asking their client for a 69 in order to be able to enjoy a good cunnilingus.

The search for orgasm or a preliminary?


In a relationship between an escort and a client, there is simultaneous cunnilingus and fellatio during the practice of 69. Thus orgasm can be obtained simultaneously for the man and the woman or the partners can consider this position only as a preliminary to the sexual act.

BeMyGirl Logo
Réservé aux adultes

En cliquant sur "J'ai plus de 18 ans", vous confirmez être majeur et acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation (notamment que le contenu est privé et que vous vous exposez à des poursuites pénales en cas de diffusion en dehors de la plateforme)

Quitter le site

Qu’est-ce que la position 69


La position 69 est une série de position qui contient différentes variations et dont les deux partenaires se donnent du plaisir oral sur le sexe de chacun en même temps. Le nom vient du fait que la position des deux personnes resemble au chiffre 69. Le terme 69 trouve même son origine dans le catéchisme libertin à l’usage des prostituées qui se destinent à cette profession en 1791.

Les escorts et le 69


Il y a de très nombreuses escorts à Genève et escorts à Zurich qui aiment et proposent cette position sexuelle. Il n’est pas rare de voir même certaines escorts réclamer à leur client un 69 afin de pouvoir profiter d’un bon cunnilingus.

La recherche de l’orgasme ou un préliminaire?


Dans une relation entre une escort et un client, il y a simultanément un cunnilingus et une fellation lors de la pratique du 69. Ainsi l’orgasme peut être obtenu en simultané pour l’homme et la femme ou alors les partenaires peuvent considérer cette position uniquement comme préliminaire à l’acte sexuelle.