BeMyGirl Logo
This content is for adults only

BemyGirl is a platform reserved for people of legal age. By clicking on "I am over 18", you confirm that you are of age and accept the general terms of use.

Leave the site
The city of Berne is characterized by a high quality of life, a wide range of cultural activities and tourist attractions. No other city can boast such a well-preserved historical character as Bern, the capital of Switzerland. The old town of Bern is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and the medieval atmosphere of the city with its many fountains, sandstone facades, alleys and historic towers is exemplary.

Berne is above all a city of epicureans: in a friendly café in the old town, through a visit to a Bernese brewery, or in one of the latest temporary bars, you should discover the culinary delights that Berne has to offer. And a good restaurant, a great gastronomic discovery, is often done with two people. Why not share a cocktail with a view of the Aare or a sensual candlelight dinner with a Bern escort?

In summer, the famous river Aare is a delight for swimmers, the most experienced of whom like to swim from one city to another, with Bern as their terminus. Picnics, walks, swimming, sunbathing ... Spend sunny hours lounging alongside a beautiful escort of the region.

On the events side, the Grand Prix de Berne brings together all the lovers of running in Switzerland. This competition is certainly dedicated to the elite but it remains an exceptional event for all. Also, in the middle of nature and yet just a few steps from the city, the Grünes Band (Green Ribbon) is a perfect discovery bike tour on which you are also sure to enjoy yourself.

Thanks to its central location, Bern is an ideal place to stay and the perfect starting point for excursions throughout Switzerland. Berne is the gateway to the Alps in the heart of Switzerland. Mountains, rivers, history, sports ... You will have understood, Berne is the city of lovers of simple life, generous, intensely Swiss. The city's massage parlors will open their doors to you warmly, and there is something for everyone.

BeMyGirl Logo
Réservé aux adultes

BemyGirl est une plateforme réservée aux personnes majeures. En cliquant sur "J'ai plus de 18 ans", vous confirmez être majeur et acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation.

Quitter le site
Pas de filles disponibles
La ville de Berne se distingue par une qualité de vie élevée, une offre culturelle intense, des attractions touristiques et une sélection d'escorts intéressante. Nulle autre ville que Berne, capitale de la Suisse, ne peut se vanter d’avoir si bien conservé son caractère historique. La vieille ville de Berne fait partie du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et l’atmosphère médiévale de la ville avec de nombreuses fontaines, façades en grès, ruelles et tours historiques est exemplaire.

Berne, c’est surtout la ville des épicuriens : dans un sympathique café de la vieille ville, à travers une visite d’une brasserie Bernoise, ou dans un des tout derniers bars temporaires, il faut découvrir les délices culinaires que peut offrir Berne. Et un restaurant uppé, une belle découverte gastronomique, ça se fait souvent à deux. Pourquoi ne pas partager un cocktail avec vue sur l’Aar ou un dîner aux chandelles sensuel avec une escort de BemyGirl à Berne?

En été, la fameuse rivière Aar fait la joie des baigneurs dont les plus expérimentés nagent volontiers d’une ville à l’autre, avec terminus Berne. Pic-nics, balades, baignades, bronzage au soleil … Passez des heures ensoleillées à vous prélasser aux côtés d’une belle escort de la région.

Côté événements, le Grand Prix de Berne réunit tous les amateurs de la course à pied en Suisse. Cette compétition est certes dédiée à l'élite mais elle demeure une manifestation exceptionnelle pour tous et également un lieu de rencontre pour les escorts. Aussi, en pleine nature et pourtant à quelques pas de la ville, le Grünes Band (Ruban vert) est un circuit à vélo de découverte parfait sur lequel vous ne manquerez également pas de vous régaler.

Grâce à sa situation centrale, Berne est un lieu de séjour idéal et le point de départ parfait pour des excursions dans toute la Suisse. Berne est notamment le portail d'accès aux Alpes, au cœur de la Suisse. Montagne, rivière, Histoire, sport … Vous l’aurez compris, Berne est la ville des amoureux de la vie simple, généreuse, intensément Suisse. Les salons de massage de la ville et les escorts sauront vous ouvrir leurs portes chaleureusement, et il y en a pour tous les goûts.