BeMyGirl Logo
This content is for adults only

By clicking on "I am over 18 years old", you confirm that you are over 18 years old and accept the general conditions of use (in particular that the content is private and you are exposed to criminal prosecution in case of diffusion outside the platform)

Leave the site

Oil massage by the most beautiful sensual masseuses


BemyGirl's masseuses mostly use aphrodisiac massage oils specially designed for organic, vegan and made in Switzerland massages. emanate from it come only from the active and natural ingredients that compose it. It is compatible with sex toys. You can use it on the genitals for a complete massage, just plan an intimate toilet after use. The escorts are specialized in this type of massage which mixes sensuality, sexuality and intense pleasure.

Erotic massage oils


Relax with a selection of erotic massage oils. As part of a romantic evening or for a sensual foreplay session, massage oils and creams will be perfect to raise the temperature between you and the escort in your hotel room or apartment. The masseuse's hands will more easily brush your skin for maximum sensuality. Some escorts also offer other types of massages such as erotic, tantric or 4-handed massages. Some masseuses offer a full service with fellatio and intercourse while other masseuses limit themselves to a happy ending.

BeMyGirl Logo
Réservé aux adultes

En cliquant sur "J'ai plus de 18 ans", vous confirmez être majeur et acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation (notamment que le contenu est privé et que vous vous exposez à des poursuites pénales en cas de diffusion en dehors de la plateforme)

Quitter le site

Le massage aux huiles par les plus belles masseuses sensuelles


Les masseuses de BemyGirl utilisent pour la plupart des huiles de massage aphrodisiaque spécialement conçu pour des massages bio, végan et made in Switzerland..Ces huiles de massage disposent d'une texture agréable, non grasse, qui ne colle pas et les parfums qui s’en dégagent proviennent uniquement des ingrédients actifs et naturels qui la compose. Elle est compatible avec les sextoys. Vous pouvez l'utiliser sur les parties génitales pour un massage complet, prévoyez juste une toilette intime après utilisation. Les escorts sont spécialisées dans ce type de massage qui mélangent sensualité, sexualité et plaisir intense.

Les huiles de massage érotiques


Détendez-vous grâce à une sélection d’huiles de massage érotiques. Dans le cadre d’une soirée romantique ou pour une séance de préliminaire sensuelle, les huiles et crèmes de massage seront parfaites pour faire monter la température entre vous et l’escort dans votre chambre d’hôtel ou votre appartement. Les mains de la masseuse effleureront plus facilement votre peau pour une sensualité maximale. Certaines escorts proposent aussi d’autres types de massages comme les massages érotiques, tantriques ou à 4 mains. Certaines masseuses offrent un service complet avec fellation et rapport tandis que d’autres masseuses se limitent à un happy ending.