BeMyGirl Logo
This content is for adults only

By clicking on "I am over 18 years old", you confirm that you are over 18 years old and accept the general conditions of use (in particular that the content is private and you are exposed to criminal prosecution in case of diffusion outside the platform)

Leave the site

Private content and back soon

Cunnilingus, a very popular practice in Switzerland


Since the dawn of time, cunnilingus has been a moment of sharing and enjoyment for many escort girls in Geneva and ZĂĽrich. This practice which consists in licking the vulva and the clitoris of her partner promises intense pleasure to the latter. Whether in a luxury hotel or in a private apartment in white water, independents like to be taken care of, in particular with this flattering practice.

Cunnilingus, the feminine pleasure par excellence.


Cunnilingus is practiced in several ways. Some prefer to receive this languorous caress as a preliminary, others during a 69 or even alternately with another sexual practice. The important point is the rhythm and the technique to make the escort reach the strongest orgasm and give her the most pleasure possible.

How to do a good "cunnilingus"?


To perform cunnilingus worthy of the name, it is essential to maintain impeccable hygiene. Then it is recommended to excite your favorite escort in order to get down between her legs. There are several techniques but the most qualified remains slow, fast licks, with more or less amplitude. Stimulation of the clitoris is also possible with the length of the corn also using the fingers which could bring additional pleasure to your partner with for example simultaneous penetration.

BeMyGirl Logo
Réservé aux adultes

En cliquant sur "J'ai plus de 18 ans", vous confirmez être majeur et acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation (notamment que le contenu est privé et que vous vous exposez à des poursuites pénales en cas de diffusion en dehors de la plateforme)

Quitter le site

Le cunnilingus, une pratique très répandue en Suisse


Depuis la nuit des temps, le cunnilingus est un moment de partage et de jouissance pour de nombreuses escorts girls à Genève et Zürich. Cette pratique qui consiste à lécher la vulve et le clitoris de sa partenaire promet un plaisir intense à cette dernière. Que ce soit en hôtel de luxe ou dans un appartement privé aux eaux-vives, les indépendantes aiment que l’on prenne soin d’elles notamment avec cette pratique flatteuse.

Le cunnilingus, le plaisir féminin par excellence.


Le cunnulingus se pratique à plusieurs titres. Certaines préfèrent recevoir cette caresse langoureuse en préliminaire, d’autres lors d’un 69 ou encore par alternance à une autre pratique sexuelle. Le point important est le rythme et la technique pour faire atteindre à l’escort l’orgasme le plus fort et lui procurer le plus de plaisir possible.

Comment faire un bon "cunni"?


Pour effectuer un cunnilingus digne de ce nom, il est primordiale d’entretenir une hygiène irréprochable. Ensuite, il est recommandé d’exciter votre escort préférée afin de descendre entre ses jambes. Il y a plusieurs techniques mais la plus répandue reste les coups de langues lents, rapides, avec plus ou moins d’amplitude. La stimulation du clitoris se fera aussi avec la langue mais également à l'aide des doigts qui pourront apporter un plaisir supplémentaire à votre partenaire avec par exemple une pénétration simultanée.